CONTACT US    |    MEMBER LOGIN

 

Leadership

LeadingAge Oklahoma Board of Directors – 2016

Past-President Steve Thomas
Baptist Village Communities
3800 N. May
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
405-942-3800
e-mail: sthomas@baptistvillage.org


President Lindsay Fick
Saint Simeon’s Episcopal Home
3701 N. Cincinnati
Tulsa, OK 74106
918-425-3583
e-mail: lfick@saintsimeons.org
President-Elect Danny Eischen
Concordia
7707 W. Britton Road
Oklahoma City, OK 73132
405-720-7200
email: deischen@concordiaseniorliving.com 


Secretary Suzie Baucom
McCurtain Manor Nursing Home
1201 Dierks
Broken Bow, OK 74728
580-584-9158
email: suzie.ezell.42@heartway.org
Treasurer Mark Gillett
Oklahoma City Housing Authority
1700 N. E. Fourth Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
405-239-7551
e-mail: mgillett@ochanet.org
   
Directors Lauren Cantu
Epworth Villa
14901 N. Pennsylvania
Oklahoma City, OK  73134
ph: 405-752-2100
e-mail: lcantu@epworthvilla.com


  Don Blose
Spanish Cove Retirement Village
11 Palm Avenue
Yukon, OK  73099
ph: 405-354-1901
e-mail: dblose@spanishcove.com


  Steve Dickie
Oklahoma Methodist Manor
4134 E. 31st Street
Tulsa, OK  74135
ph: 918-743-2565
email: sdickie@ommtulsa.org


  Sheryl McComas
Go Ye Village
1201 W. Fourth St.
Talequah, OK 74464
918-456-4542
e-mail: smccomas@goyevillage.org
  Elizabeth Skulski
Goodwill Services Adult Day Services
923 Hilltop Drive
Lawton, OK 73507
580-248-9313
e-mail: eskulski@goodwillsont.org


  Mike Pelzer
Green Country Retirement Village
1025 Swan Drive
Bartlesville, OK  74006
ph. 918-335-2086
email: mikepelzer@greencountryvillage.com 
   
LeadingAge
Public Policy Congress

 


  Don Blose
Spanish Cover Retirement Village
11 Palm Ave. 
Yukon, OK 73099
405- 354-1901
e-mail: dblose@spanishcove.com 


LeadingAge
Oklahoma
Executive Director
Mary Brinkley
P.O. Box 1383
El Reno, OK  73036
e-mail: mary@LeadingAgeOK.org
405-640-8040


LeadingAge Oklahoma
Association Contact
Lisa Hill
405-501-1170
e-mail: Lisa@LeadingAgeOK.org