CONTACT US    |    MEMBER LOGIN

 

Leadership

LeadingAge Oklahoma Board of Directors – 2018

Past-President Steve Thomas
Baptist Village Communities
3800 N. May
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
405-942-3800
e-mail: sthomas@baptistvillage.org


President Danny Eischen
Concordia Life Care Community
7707 W. Britton Road
Oklahoma City, OK 73132
405-720-7200
e-mail: deischen@concordiaseniorliving.com
President-Elect Don Blose
Spanish Cove Retirement Village
11 Palm Avenue
Yukon, OK  73099
ph: 405-354-1901
e-mail: dblose@spanishcove.com


Secretary Lauren Cantu
Epworth Villa
14901 N. Pennsylvania
Oklahoma City, OK  73134
ph: 405-486-1334
e-mail: lcantu@epworthvilla.org
Treasurer Mike Pelzer
Green Country Retirement Center
1025 Swan Drive
Bartlesville, OK  74006
e-mail: pelzermike@lcsnet.com
   
Directors Mark Gillet
Oklahoma City Housing Authority
1700 N.E. Fourth St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
405-239-7551
e-mail: mgillett@ochanet.org
  Dee Henderson
Corn Heritage Village & Rehab
106 W. Adams
Corn, OK 73024
580-343-2295
e-mail: dee@cornheritage.org


  Garrett Lee
Covenant Place of Tulsa
7300 East 121st Place South
Bixby, OK 74008
918-970-4433
e-mail: glee@covenantplacetulsa.org


  Steve Dickie
Oklahoma Methodist Manor
4134 E. 31st Street
Tulsa, OK  74135
ph: 918-743-2565
e-mail: sdickie@ommtulsa.org


  Sheryl McComas
Go Ye Village
1201 W. Fourth St.
Talequah, OK 74464
918-456-4542
e-mail: smccomas@goyevillage.org
  Elizabeth Skulski
Goodwill Services Adult Day Services
923 Hilltop Drive
Lawton, OK 73507
580-248-9313
e-mail: eskulski@goodwillsont.org


 LEADINGAGE Town Hall convener Jim Jakubovitz
Zarrow Pointe
2025 E. 71st St.
Tulsa, OK 74136
918-496-8333
e-mail: jjakubovitz@zarrowpointe.org
LeadingAge
Oklahoma
Executive Director
Mary Brinkley
P.O. Box 1383
El Reno, OK  73036
e-mail: mary@LeadingAgeOK.org
405-640-8040


LeadingAge Oklahoma
Director of Member Services
Lisa Hill
405-501-1170
e-mail: Lisa@LeadingAgeOK.org